To meet the actual needs of our customers and continuously innovate design concepts, Yongle Machinery will continue to provide users with better production equipment and solutions. We are constantly striving to improve because there are you...

No. 568 Meilin Road, Keqiao Economic Development Zone, Shaoxing

 

0575-81184697    0575-81184698

ABOUT YONGLE

Page view:
Shaoxing Yongle Textile Machinery Co., Ltd. (formerly known as Shaoxing County Yongqing Foundry Factory. It is located at No. 568, Meilin Road, Keqiao Economic Development Zone, Shaoxing City. Guangfang occupies more than 2,000 square meters, and its location is about 1 km west of Keqiao Expressway. Convenient transportation. Founded in 1983, the company is a national key high-tech enterprise.
Shaoxing Yongle Textile Machinery Co., Ltd. is a modern high-tech textile machinery manufacturing enterprise with independent research and development, production and sales. The main products are: YQ1000 high-speed texturing machine, YQ668 series high-speed computerized elastic air bag machine, YQ800D Biphenyl texturing machine, YQ868 type texturing machine, YQ668-XD series high speed computer spandex empty body wrapping machine, YQ668-X computer spandex air coating wire machine, YQ series high speed sectional warping machine, YQ series rapier loom , auxiliary rewinding machine, etc. The products are exported to India, Pakistan, Iran and other countries, and are sold all over the country and are well received by users.
The company has always adhered to scientific and technological innovation, developed products with independent intellectual property rights, and has more than 30 national patents, which is at the leading level in the industry. "Science and technology innovation, people-oriented" is the corporate purpose of Yongle. The company has modern production workshops, production equipment, management systems and inspection systems. At present, the company has established after-sales service points and sales outlets in major textile bases throughout the country to provide you with perfect and standardized after-sales service.
Quality creates the brand and service wins the market. “Yongle” develops and prospers together with you.
 
 
永乐纺织机械

绍兴柯桥经济开发区梅林路568号

百度地图API自定义地图

联系我们

贴合广大客户的实际需求,不断创新设计理念,使永乐机械不断为用户提供更好的生产设备和解决方案。我们不断的努力提升,因为有你们...

绍兴永乐纺织机械有限公司   浙ICP备18041852号-1   网站建设:中企动力 绍兴

0575-81184697    0575-81184698

走进永乐

浏览量:
      绍兴永乐纺织机械有限公司(前身绍兴县永清铸造厂)位于绍兴市柯桥经济开发区梅林路568号。广房占2000余平方米,地理位置处于柯桥高速公路道口西侧1公里左右,交通便捷。公司创建于1983年,是一家国家重点高新技术企业。
      绍兴永乐纺织机械有限公司是一家具有独立研发、 生产销售于体的现代化高新技术纺织机械制造企业,主要主导产品有: YQ880M型高速加弹机、YQ668系列型高速电脑加弹空包一体机、 YQ800D联苯加弹机、YQ868型加弹机、YQ668-XD系列高速电脑氨纶空包体机、YQ668-X电脑氨纶空气包覆丝机、YQ系列高速分条整经机、YQ系 列剑杆织机、辅助倒筒机等。产品出口印度、巴基斯坦、伊朗等国家,并在全国各地均有销售深受用户好评。
      公司始终坚持科技创新,开发拥有自主知识产权的产品,拥有国家专利30余项,在业内处于领先水平。“科技创新,以人为本”是永乐的企业宗旨。公司拥有现代化的生产车间,生产设备,管理体系和检测系统。目前公司已在全国各地主要纺织基地建立了售后服务点及销售网点,为您提供完善、规范的售后服务。
      品质造就品牌,服务赢得市场。“ 永乐”与您同发展、共繁荣。
 
 
 
永乐纺机